Meeting Minutes

State of Alabama County of Baldwin City of Fairhope Recycling Committee

The Recycling Committee met at 4:00 p.m. at the Fairhope Civic Center, Delchamps Room, 161 North Section Street, Fairhope, Alabama 36532, on Tuesday, September 15, 2015.

The members present were Anna Miller, and Dale Linder, Environmental Officer. The members absent were Nancy Anderson, Gary Gover, Synthia Kaiser, Kahley Malloy, Bart Cox, Mark Stejskal, Stephen Delahunty, and Jeanine Normand.

Not having a quorum, the Committee did not proceed to conduct business and adjourned.

Respectfully submitted, Gary Gover, Secretary

Approved: 10/20/15