Meeting Minutes

State of Alabama County of Baldwin City of Fairhope Recycling Committee

The Recycling Committee met at 1:30 p.m. at the Fairhope Public Works Building, Conference Room, 555 South Section Street, Fairhope, Alabama 36532, on Wednesday, December 10, 2014.

The members present were Nancy Anderson, Anna Miller, Gary Gover, and Dale Linder, Environmental Officer. Also present was Lee Faulk. The members absent were Mike Ford, Synthia Kaiser, Mark Stejskal, Bart Cox, Don Prosch, Jeanine Normand, Stephen Delahunty, and Rich Mueller.

Not having a quorum, there was no business conducted.

Respectfully submitted, Gary Gover, Secretary

Approved: 2/10/15.