Meeting Minutes

State of Alabama County of Fairhope City of Fairhope Recycling Committee

The Recycling Committee met at 1:30 p.m. at the Fairhope Public Works Building, Conference Room, 555 South Section Street, Fairhope, Alabama 36532, on Wednesday, May 15, 2014.

The members present were Nancy Anderson, Anna Miller, Gary Gover, Synthia Kaiser, and Dale Linder, Environmental Officer. Also present were Lee Faulk and Elizabeth Tonsmeire. The members absent were Mike Ford, Bart Cox, Don Prosch, Jeanine Normand, Mark Stejskal, Stephen Delahunty, and Rich Mueller.

Not having a quorum there was no business conducted.

The Finance Subcommittee reviewed its upcoming schedule of activities and its draft recommendations. That meeting adjourned at 3 p.m.

Respectfully submitted, Gary Gover, Secretary

Approved July 16, 2014