State of Alabama County of Fairhope City of Fairhope Recycling Committee

The Recycling Committee met at 1:30 p.m. at the Fairhope Public Works Building, Conference Room, 555 South Section Street, Fairhope, Alabama 36532, on Wednesday, June 11, 2014.

The members present were Anna Miller, Gary Gover, Synthia Kaiser, Mark Stejskal, Bart Cox, and Dale Linder, Environmental Officer. Also present were Lee Faulk and Elizabeth Tonsmeire. The members absent were Nancy Anderson, Mike Ford, Don Prosch, Jeanine Normand, Stephen Delahunty, and Rich Mueller.

Not having a quorum there was no business conducted.

The Finance Subcommittee met and reviewed matters of public participation in recycling, automated trucks and route length, once-a-week garbage, and budget submission. That meeting adjourned at 3 p.m.

Respectfully submitted, Gary Gover, Secretary