----------------------SAMPLE BALLOT ABSENTEE **GENERAL MUNICIPAL ELECTION** OFFICIAL BALLOT BALLOT STYLE-1 CITY OF FAIRHOPE, ALABAMA AUGUST 25, 2020 INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL ○ COMPLETELY! ● IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE, BUT ASK FOR A NEW BALLOT. FOR MAYOR JOHN MANELOS ANNETTE SANDERS SHERRY SULLIVAN KARIN WILSON FOR COUNCIL, PLACE NO. 1 (Vote for One) JACK BURRELL O DEB HOPKINS FOR COUNCIL, PLACE NO. 4 (Vote for One) ROBERT BROWN HOWELL GIBBENS FOR COUNCIL, PLACE NO. 5 (Vote for One) KEVIN BOONE O JOSHUA N. GAMMON **END OF BALLOT** Typ:01 Seq 0001 Spl 01